Staff Directory

Executive Staff

440 Cerrillos Road, Suite A, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Katherine Freeman, President & CEO
(505) 216-2976, katherinef@uwsfc.org 

Edward Tabet-Cubero, Executive V.P. for Early Learning at Kaune & Early Childhood Policy
(505) 216-2981, edwardtc@uwsfc.org

Brian Dineen, V.P. for Strategy
(505) 216-2973, briand@uwsfc.org

Tekla Johnson, LCSW, V.P. of Program Leadership & Innovation
(505) 231-3411, teklaj@uwsfc.org

Mona Kay, V.P. of Finance
(505) 216-2985, monak@uwsfc.org

Abby Bordner, V.P. of Donor Relations and Communications
(505) 216-2984, abbyb@uwsfc.org

Quinn Mander, Director of Operations at Kaune
 quinnm@uwsfc.org

Tim Davis, NMECDP Policy & Communications Analyst
(505) 216-2975, timothyd@uwsfc.org

Kate Noble, NMECDP Campaign Consultant
(505) 216-2972, katen@uwsfc.org

Maia Cortissoz, Database Manager
(505) 216-2982, maiac@uwsfc.org

Marisol Baird, Executive Assistant
(505) 216-2974, marisolb@uwsfc.org

Jessica Terrazas, Early Learning Center at Agua Fria Office Manager/ DPILP
(505) 819-0137, jessicat@uwsfc.org


Navigation

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Annai Burrola, Navigation Specialist
 (505) 819-7005 annaib@uwsfc.org


First Born® Program

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Andrea Slatopolsky, First Born® Program Manager
  andreas@uwsfc.org

Kenia Alvidrez, First Born® Home Visitor
 keniaa@uwsfc.org

Jessica Apodaca, First Born® Home Visitor
 jessicaa@uwsfc.org

Thais Carvalho, First Born® Home Visitor
thaisc@uwsfc.org

Jessica Cavalli, First Born® Home Visitor
  jessicac@uwsfc.org

Itzel Gutierrez Recio, First Born® Home Visitor
 itzelg@uwsfc.org

Maria Lucero, First Born® Home Visitor
 marial@uwsfc.org

Anne Mason-Jezek, First Born® Home Visitor
annemj@uwsfc.org

Lakersha A Montano, First Born® Home Visitor
 lakersham@uwsfc.org

Mireya Vazquez, First Born® Home Visitor
  mireyav@uwsfc.org

Great Start Family Support

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Veronica Aymacaña,  Great Start Family Support Home Visitor
  veronicaa@uwsfc.org

Sarah Mitchell, Licensed Midwife,  Great Start Family Support Home Visitor
 smitchell@uwsfc.org

Prenatal Outreach & Education

Joanne LewisPrenatal Education & Outreach Coordinator
(505) 819-5484, joannel@uwsfc.org

Nayra Gallegos MartinezPrenatal Education & Outreach Specialist
(505) 660-8019, nayrag@uwsfc.org

Early Education & Pre-Kindergarten

United Way of Santa Fe County Early Learning Center at Aspen Community Magnet School
430 La Madera, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Patricia De Dios Grillo, PreK Program Coordinator
  patriciad@uwsfc.org

Andrenette Romero, Lead Teacher
 andrenetter@uwsfc.org

Deyanira Contreras, Lead Teacher
 deyanirac@uwsfc.org

Sarah Nelson, Lead Teacher
 sarahn@uwsfc.org

Jonathan Contreras, Lead Teacher
 jonathanc@uwsfc.org

Yolanda Jasso, Assistant Teacher
 yolandaj@uwsfc.org

Lisa Leyba, Assistant Teacher
 lisal@uwsfc.org

Ana Perez, Assistant Teacher
 anap@uwsfc.org

Yadira de Leon Sigala, PreK Teacher’s Aide
  yadirad@uwsfc.org

Ruth Rascon, PreK Teacher’s Aide
  ruthr@uwsfc.org

Liliana Trejo, PreK Teacher’s Aide
  lilianat@uwsfc.org

Family, Friends & Neighbors

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Alicia Estrada-Flores, Family, Friends & Neighbors Coordinator
(505) 819-5484, aliciab@uwsfc.org

Maria Dunbar, Family, Friends & Neighbors Support Staff
 mariad@uwsfc.org