Staff Directory

Executive Staff

440 Cerrillos Road, Suite A, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Katherine Freeman, President & CEO
(505) 216-2976, katherinef@uwsfc.org 

Claire Dudley Chavez, Executive Vice President for Policy & Stakeholder Engagement
(505) 216-2972, claired@uwsfc.org 

Brian Dineen, V.P. for Strategy
(505) 216-2973, briand@uwsfc.org

Tekla Johnson, LCSW, V.P. of Program Leadership & Innovation
(505) 231-3411, teklaj@uwsfc.org

Mona Kay, V.P. of Finance
(505) 216-2985, monak@uwsfc.org

Abby Bordner, V.P. of Donor Relations and Communications
(505) 216-2984, abigailb@uwsfc.org

Danila Crespin Zidovsky, Policy Analyst
(505) 216-2981, danilaz@uwsfc.org

Maia Cortissoz, Development Associate
(505) 216-2982, maiac@uwsfc.org

Marisol Baird, Executive Assistant
(505) 216-2974, marisolb@uwsfc.org


First Born® Program

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Andrea Slatopolsky, First Born® Program Manager
  andreas@uwsfc.org

Annai Burrola, First Born® Home Visitor
 annaib@uwsfc.org

Mireya Vazquez, First Born® Home Visitor
  mireyav@uwsfc.org

Kenia Alvidrez, First Born® Home Visitor
 keniaa@uwsfc.org

Jessica Apodaca, First Born® Home Visitor
 jessicaa@uwsfc.org

Itzel Gutierrez Recio, First Born® Home Visitor
 itzelg@uwsfc.org

Lakersha A Montano, First Born® Home Visitor
 lakersham@uwsfc.org

Rachael Mueller, First Born® Home Visitor
 rachaelm@uwsfc.org

Kate Jacobs, First Born® Home Visitor
katej@uwsfc.org

Great Start Family Support

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Sarah Mitchell, Licensed Midwife,  Great Start Family Support Home Visitor
 smitchell@uwsfc.org

Victoria Perez,  Great Start Family Support Home Visitor
  victoriap@uwsfc.org

Prenatal Outreach & Education

Joanne LewisPrenatal Education & Outreach Specialist
(505) 819-5484, joannel@uwsfc.org

Early Education & Pre-Kindergarten

United Way of Santa Fe County Early Learning Center at Aspen Community Magnet School
430 La Madera, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Jennifer Salinas, Master Teacher
(505) 467-4550,  jennifers@uwsfc.org

Andrenette Boylan, Lead Teacher
 andrenetteb@uwsfc.org

Deyanira Contreras, Lead Teacher
 deyanirac@uwsfc.org

Doris Salazar, Lead Teacher
 doriss@uwsfc.org

Ian Schiefelbein, Lead Teacher
 ians@uwsfc.org

Yolanda Jasso, Assistant Teacher
 yolandaj@uwsfc.org

Lisa Leyba, Assistant Teacher
 lisal@uwsfc.org

Gina Montoya, Assistant Teacher
 ginam@uwsfc.org

Sarah Nelson, Assistant Teacher
 sarahn@uwsfc.org

Ferdaous Dakhli, PreK Teacher’s Aide
  ferdaousd@uwsfc.org

Yadira de Leon Sigala, PreK Teacher’s Aide
  yadirad@uwsfc.org

Ruth Rascon, PreK Teacher’s Aide
  ruthr@uwsfc.org

Family, Friends & Neighbors

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Alicia Estrada-Flores, Family, Friends & Neighbors Coordinator
(505) 819-5484, aliciab@uwsfc.org

Annia Gonzales, Family, Friends & Neighbors Coordinator
(505) 819-7269, anniag@uwsfc.org